Show results for


In Stock















List Price: $34.99
Price: $29.74
You Save: $5.25 (15%)
loading image
Get it between Thu. Jun 27 - Fri. Jul 12
Deliver to

All 52 Episodes of this classic ULTRAMAN series!

This is the story of the battle of the two Ultramen, Gaia and Agul, who protect the Earth from the Root Of Destruction, an unprecedented threat prophesied to attack the planet!

A wormhole in space forms just outside the Earth's atmosphere and monstrous creatures descend upon the world's cities. A top-secret global defense organization code-named GUARD is established to counter the attacks. Young GAM TAKAYAMA discovers the power to transform himself into the gigantic superhero ULTRAMAN GAIA, and joins X.I.G., GUARD's front line defense team. A second Ultraman appears. But is this new colossus friend or foe?


  • E1 Seize the Light!
  • E2 A Hero Appears
  • E3 His Name is Gaia
  • E4 Gamu of the Sky
  • E5 Another Giant
  • E6 The Ridiculing Eye
  • E7 Cleansing of the Earth
  • E8 The 4 Billion 6 Hundred-Million-Year-Old Ghost
  • E9 Seagull Takes Off
  • E10 Rock Fight
  • E11 The City where the Dragon Lies
  • E12 Monster Encircling Net
  • E13 Night of the Marionettes
  • E14 Challenge from the Anti-Space
  • E15 When the Rain Stops
  • E16 Birth of Agul
  • E17 Shadow of the Sky, Light of the Earth
  • E18 Agul vs Gaia
  • E19 Lilia's Labyrinth
  • E20 The Fossil of Ruin
  • E21 The Sea of a Mysterious Light
  • E22 Stone Wings
  • E23 Gamu Expelled!
  • E24 Determination of Agul
  • E25 The Showdown for Tomorrow
  • E26 The Final Resolution
  • E27 A New Battle: Version-Up Fight!
  • E28 The Advent of the Heatwave
  • E29 Distant City, Uqbar
  • E30 The Demon's Cocoon
  • E31 The Accursed Eye
  • E32 The Future Seen Before
  • E33 Battling the Legend
  • E34 Crash of Souls!
  • E35 Ransom for a Monster
  • E36 The Sky of Reunion
  • E37 Fourth Symphony of a Nightmare
  • E38 Ground-Breaking Tusks!
  • E39 The Lake of Sadness
  • E40 I Want to Meet Gaia!
  • E41 Resurrection of Agul
  • E42 Gamu vs Gamu
  • E43 The Silver Eyes of Izak
  • E44 The Attack of the Space Monsters
  • E45 The Living Planet
  • E46 The Attack of the Forest
  • E47 XIG Destroyed!?
  • E48 The Revenge of the Death God
  • E49 An Angel Descends
  • E50 Cry of the Earth
  • E51 Earth is the Star of Ultraman

Title: Ultraman Gaia: Complete Series + Specials
Genre: TV Sci-Fi, Television
Theme: Ultraman
Starring: Mio Takaki
Studio: Mill Creek
Number of Discs: 6
Attributes: Boxed Set
Release Date: 12/7/2021
Product Type: DVD
Rated: NR
UPC: 683904549808
Item #: 2432542X

Subtitles: ENG
Street Date: 12/7/2021
Original Language: JAP
Run Time: 1224 minutes

You May Also Like