Midsomer Murders: Mayhem and Mystery Files
List Price: $79.99
Price: $66.39
You Save: $13.60 (17%)

John Nettles, Barry Jackson. Stay riveted with some of the best episodes of the series that include "Dance with the Dead," "The Animal Within," "King Crystal," "The Axeman Cometh," "Death and Dust," "Picture of Innocence," "They Seek Him Here," "Death in a Chocolate Box," "Blood Wedding," "Shot at Dawn," "Left for Dead," "Midsomer Life," "The Magician’s Nephew," "Days of Misrule" and "Talking to the Dead." Includes all 15 episodes from Series 10–11 on 15 DVDs. 2006–09/color/15 hrs/NR/widescreen. (04)

Title: Midsomer Murders: Mayhem and Mystery Files
Genre: British-Mystery, TV Crime
Studio: Acorn Media
Attributes: 6PC
Release Date: 9/25/2012
Product Type: DVD
UPC: 054961883998
Item #: 357550X

Closed Caption: Yes
Street Date: 9/25/2012

You May Also Like