Show results for


In Stock















Avengers: 4-Movie Collection (Marvel)
Price: $51.56

Four-disc set includes:

The Avengers (2012)

The Marvel Comics superhero team assembles in this ambitious blockbuster from writer/director Joss Whedon. Iron Man (Robert Downey, Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), and the Hulk (a motion-captured Mark Ruffalo) must combine their strength to stop the evil Loki (Tom Hiddleston) and his alien army from conquering Earth. With Stellan Skarsgård, Clark Gregg, and Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury. 143 min. C/Rtg: PG-13

Avengers: Age Of Ultron (2015)

In this hit superhero sequel, a global defense program invented by Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.) leads to the creation of Ultron (James Spader, in a voice and motion-capture performance), a robotic menace bent on destroying humanity. Joined by new recruits Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen), Quicksilver (Aaron Taylor-Johnson), and Vision (Paul Bettany), can the Avengers foil Ultron’s sinister plan? Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Scarlett Johansson also star. 142 min. C/Rtg: PG-13

Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

In order to wipe out half of all life in the universe, the alien despot Thanos (a motion-captured Josh Brolin) must acquire six gems of unimaginable power called the Infinity Stones. Now, even the efforts of Iron Man (Robert Downey, Jr.), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Captain Steve Rogers (Chris Evans), Spider-Man (Tom Holland), Black Panther (Chadwick Boseman), Doctor Strange (Benedict Cumberbatch), the Guardians of the Galaxy, and many other heroes may not be enough to save the day. Scarlett Johansson, Zoe Saldana co-star in this massive comic book adventure. 149 min. C/Rtg: PG-13

Avengers: Endgame (2019)

Five years after suffering a crushing defeat and staggering losses at the hands of the evil Thanos (Josh Brolin in a motion-capture performance), Iron Man (Robert Downey, Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), and the rest of the remaining Avengers join forces with allies new and old as they travel back in time to various points in the past in a desperate attempt to obtain the powerful Infinity Stones and put things right. Thrilling, critically acclaimed, blockbuster sequel also stars Mark Ruffalo, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner. 181 min. C/Rtg: PG-13

Title: Avengers: 4-Movie Collection (Marvel)
Genre: Action / Adventure
Theme: Avengers, Marvel
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Samuel L. Jackson, Don Cheadle, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany
Directors: Anthony Russo, Joss Whedon, Joe Russo
Studio: Walt Disney Video
Number of Discs: 4
Attributes: Boxed Set, Digital Copy, Digital Theater System, Dolby
Release Date: 3/23/2021
Product Type: Blu-ray
Rated: PG13
UPC: 786936873801
Item #: 2374609X

Subtitles: ENG, FRE, SPA
Street Date: 3/23/2021
Dubbed: FRE, SPA
Original Language: ENG

You May Also Like